When is Maranatha Yoga on?

Here are a list of upcoming events in 2021:

Online Sessions – run 3.30pm – 4.30pm unless otherwise stated. For Zoom codes please email maranathayogacumbria@gmail.com

2021

Sunday 3rd October

Sunday 7th November

Sunday 5th December

2022

Sunday 6th February

Sunday 6th March

Sunday 3rd April

Sunday 1st May

Sunday 5th June

Sunday 3rd July

Sunday 7th August

Sunday 4th September

Sunday 2nd October

Sunday 6th November

Sunday 4th December